[Music] Everyday” (SEVEN Soundtrack, Prod. by Pheelz)

[Music] Everyday” (SEVEN Soundtrack, Prod. by Pheelz)

YBNL boss OLAMIDE comes through with a brand new song titled “EVERYDAY” the song was produced by “Pheelz Mr Producer”.

The track is the reliable soundtrack of the movie “SEVEN” directed by way of Tosin Igho for faraway pics ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, logo dikeh, and others.

SEVEN’, wealthy and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable project to live on seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There he’s going to go through occasions to be able to either make or smash him.

Watch the authentic Trailer for the movie ‘Seven‘ below

72 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *